Register
Forgot Username/Password? |   

NFBC Main Event

Prize Table

PlaceOverallLeague
1st $100,000 $6,500
2nd $25,000 $3,000
3rd $15,000 $1,500
4th $10,000-
5th $7,500-
6th $5,000-
7th $3,000-
8th $2,000-
9th $1,750-
10th $1,500-
11th $1,500-

Game Information

Number of teams per league: 15

Cost Per Entry: $1,500

Co-Manager Fee: $50

Event Fee: $75 at all locations


Sign Up Now
Rules
Contest Seat Availability

    Las Vegas

    • 10 AM PT, Saturday, March 23, 2013 (closed)
    • 5 PM PT, Wednesday, March 27, 2013 (closed)
    • 10 AM PT, Saturday, March 30, 2013 (closed)

    New York City

    • 1 PM ET, Saturday, March 30, 2013 (closed)

    Chicago

    • 12 PM CT, Saturday, March 30, 2013 (closed)

    Online

    • 1 PM ET, Saturday, March 23, 2013 (closed)
    • 8 PM ET, Wednesday, March 27, 2013 (closed)
    • 1 PM ET, Saturday, March 30, 2013 (closed)