Register
Forgot Username/Password? |   

$400 Draft Champions Express

Prize Table

PlaceOverallLeague
1st $25,000 $1,500
2nd $5,000 $1,500
3rd $3,500 $1,500
4th $3,000-
5th $2,000-
6th $1,500-
7th $1,250-
8th $1,000-
9th $900-
10th $800-
11th $700-
12th $600-
13th $500-
14th $450-
15th $400-
16th $400-
17th $350-
18th $350-
19th $300-
20th $300-
21st $250-
22nd $250-

Game Information

Number of teams per league: 15

Cost Per Entry: $400


Sign Up Now
Rules
Contest Seat Availability

    Online

    • 8 PM ET, Friday, February 07, 2014 (closed)
    • 8 PM ET, Friday, February 14, 2014 (closed)
    • 8 PM ET, Friday, February 21, 2014 (closed)
    • 1 PM ET, Thursday, February 27, 2014 (closed)
    • 8 PM ET, Friday, February 28, 2014 (closed)
    • 8 PM ET, Friday, March 07, 2014 (closed)
    • 8 PM ET, Sunday, March 09, 2014 (closed)
    • 8 PM ET, Friday, March 14, 2014 (closed)
    • 8 PM ET, Sunday, March 16, 2014 (closed)
    • 6 PM ET, Monday, March 17, 2014 (closed)
    • 8 PM ET, Friday, March 21, 2014 (closed)