Register
Forgot Username/Password? |   

$125 Satellite

Prize Table

PlaceLeague
1st $1,000
2nd $375
3rd $125

Game Information

Number of teams per league: 15

Cost Per Entry: $125


Sign Up Now
Rules
Contest Seat Availability

    Online

    • 7 PM ET, Thursday, February 27, 2014 (closed)
    • 6 PM ET, Saturday, March 01, 2014 (closed)
    • 8 PM ET, Tuesday, March 04, 2014 (closed)
    • 9 PM ET, Thursday, March 06, 2014 (closed)
    • 6 PM ET, Saturday, March 08, 2014 (closed)
    • 6 PM ET, Sunday, March 09, 2014 (closed)
    • 8 PM ET, Monday, March 10, 2014 (closed)
    • 9 PM ET, Wednesday, March 12, 2014 (closed)
    • 8 PM ET, Thursday, March 13, 2014 (closed)
    • 7 PM ET, Friday, March 14, 2014 (closed)
    • 1 PM ET, Saturday, March 15, 2014 (closed)
    • 9 PM ET, Saturday, March 15, 2014 (closed)
    • 1 PM ET, Sunday, March 16, 2014 (closed)
    • 6 PM ET, Sunday, March 16, 2014 (closed)
    • 8 PM ET, Monday, March 17, 2014 (closed)
    • 7 PM ET, Tuesday, March 18, 2014 (closed)
    • 9 PM ET, Wednesday, March 19, 2014 (closed)
    • 8 PM ET, Thursday, March 20, 2014 (closed)
    • 2 PM ET, Saturday, March 22, 2014 (closed)
    • 7 PM ET, Saturday, March 22, 2014 (closed)
    • 2 PM ET, Sunday, March 23, 2014 (closed)
    • 7 PM ET, Sunday, March 23, 2014 (closed)
    • 8 PM ET, Monday, March 24, 2014 (closed)
    • 9 PM ET, Tuesday, March 25, 2014 (closed)
    • 8 PM ET, Wednesday, March 26, 2014 (closed)
    • 8 PM ET, Thursday, March 27, 2014 (closed)
    • 8 PM ET, Friday, March 28, 2014 (closed)
    • 4 PM ET, Saturday, March 29, 2014 (closed)
    • 8 PM ET, Saturday, March 29, 2014 (closed)
    • 2 PM ET, Sunday, March 30, 2014 (closed)