Register
Forgot Username/Password? |   

Rotowire Online Championship

Prize Table

PlaceOverallLeague
1st $75,000 $1,400
2nd $15,000 $700
3rd $10,000-
4th $7,500-
5th $5,000-
6th $3,000-
7th $2,000-
8th $1,750-
9th $1,500-
10th $1,250-
11th $1,100-
12th $1,000-
13th $900-
14th $800-
15th $750-
16th $700-
17th $600-
18th $500-
19th $400-
20th $350-
21st $350-
22nd $350-

Game Information

Number of teams per league: 12

Cost Per Entry: $350


Sign Up Now
Rules
Contest Seat Availability

    Online

    • 7 PM ET, Thursday, February 12, 2015 (closed)
    • 6 PM ET, Sunday, February 15, 2015 (closed)
    • 9 PM ET, Tuesday, February 17, 2015 (closed)
    • 7 PM ET, Thursday, February 19, 2015 (closed)
    • 9 PM ET, Thursday, February 19, 2015 (closed)
    • 8 PM ET, Friday, February 20, 2015 (closed)
    • 6 PM ET, Sunday, February 22, 2015 (closed)
    • 9 PM ET, Sunday, February 22, 2015 (closed)
    • 8 PM ET, Wednesday, February 25, 2015 (closed)
    • 7 PM ET, Thursday, February 26, 2015 (closed)
    • 8 PM ET, Friday, February 27, 2015 (closed)
    • 1 PM ET, Saturday, February 28, 2015 (closed)
    • 7 PM ET, Saturday, February 28, 2015 (closed)
    • 9 PM ET, Saturday, February 28, 2015 (closed)
    • 1 PM ET, Sunday, March 01, 2015 (closed)
    • 6 PM ET, Sunday, March 01, 2015 (closed)
    • 9 PM ET, Sunday, March 01, 2015 (closed)
    • 8 PM ET, Monday, March 02, 2015 (closed)
    • 9 PM ET, Monday, March 02, 2015 (closed)
    • 7 PM ET, Tuesday, March 03, 2015 (closed)
    • 9 PM ET, Tuesday, March 03, 2015 (closed)
    • 8 PM ET, Wednesday, March 04, 2015 (closed)
    • 9 PM ET, Wednesday, March 04, 2015 (closed)
    • 7 PM ET, Thursday, March 05, 2015 (closed)
    • 9 PM ET, Thursday, March 05, 2015 (closed)
    • 8 PM ET, Friday, March 06, 2015 (closed)
    • 9 PM ET, Friday, March 06, 2015 (closed)
    • 1 PM ET, Saturday, March 07, 2015 (closed)
    • 7 PM ET, Saturday, March 07, 2015 (closed)
    • 9 PM ET, Saturday, March 07, 2015 (closed)
    • 1 PM ET, Sunday, March 08, 2015 (closed)
    • 6 PM ET, Sunday, March 08, 2015 (closed)
    • 9 PM ET, Sunday, March 08, 2015 (closed)
    • 7 PM ET, Monday, March 09, 2015 (closed)
    • 9 PM ET, Monday, March 09, 2015 (closed)
    • 8 PM ET, Tuesday, March 10, 2015 (closed)
    • 9 PM ET, Tuesday, March 10, 2015 (closed)
    • 7 PM ET, Wednesday, March 11, 2015 (closed)
    • 8 PM ET, Wednesday, March 11, 2015 (closed)
    • 9 PM ET, Wednesday, March 11, 2015 (closed)
    • 7 PM ET, Thursday, March 12, 2015 (closed)
    • 8 PM ET, Thursday, March 12, 2015 (closed)
    • 9 PM ET, Thursday, March 12, 2015 (closed)
    • 8 PM ET, Friday, March 13, 2015 (closed)
    • 9 PM ET, Friday, March 13, 2015 (closed)
    • 1 PM ET, Saturday, March 14, 2015 (closed)
    • 7 PM ET, Saturday, March 14, 2015 (closed)
    • 9 PM ET, Saturday, March 14, 2015 (closed)
    • 1 PM ET, Sunday, March 15, 2015 (closed)
    • 6 PM ET, Sunday, March 15, 2015 (closed)
    • 9 PM ET, Sunday, March 15, 2015 (closed)
    • 7 PM ET, Monday, March 16, 2015 (closed)
    • 8 PM ET, Monday, March 16, 2015 (closed)
    • 9 PM ET, Monday, March 16, 2015 (closed)
    • 10 PM ET, Monday, March 16, 2015 (closed)
    • 7 PM ET, Tuesday, March 17, 2015 (closed)
    • 8 PM ET, Tuesday, March 17, 2015 (closed)
    • 9 PM ET, Tuesday, March 17, 2015 (closed)
    • 10 PM ET, Tuesday, March 17, 2015 (closed)
    • 7 PM ET, Wednesday, March 18, 2015 (closed)
    • 8 PM ET, Wednesday, March 18, 2015 (closed)
    • 9 PM ET, Wednesday, March 18, 2015 (closed)
    • 7 PM ET, Thursday, March 19, 2015 (closed)
    • 8 PM ET, Thursday, March 19, 2015 (closed)
    • 9 PM ET, Thursday, March 19, 2015 (closed)
    • 8 PM ET, Friday, March 20, 2015 (closed)
    • 9 PM ET, Friday, March 20, 2015 (closed)
    • 1 PM ET, Saturday, March 21, 2015 (closed)
    • 7 PM ET, Saturday, March 21, 2015 (closed)
    • 9 PM ET, Saturday, March 21, 2015 (closed)
    • 1 PM ET, Sunday, March 22, 2015 (closed)
    • 6 PM ET, Sunday, March 22, 2015 (closed)
    • 9 PM ET, Sunday, March 22, 2015 (closed)
    • 1 PM ET, Monday, March 23, 2015 (closed)
    • 7 PM ET, Monday, March 23, 2015 (closed)
    • 8 PM ET, Monday, March 23, 2015 (closed)
    • 9 PM ET, Monday, March 23, 2015 (closed)
    • 7 PM ET, Tuesday, March 24, 2015 (closed)
    • 8 PM ET, Tuesday, March 24, 2015 (closed)
    • 9 PM ET, Tuesday, March 24, 2015 (closed)
    • 7 PM ET, Wednesday, March 25, 2015 (closed)
    • 8 PM ET, Wednesday, March 25, 2015 (closed)
    • 9 PM ET, Wednesday, March 25, 2015 (closed)
    • 10 PM ET, Wednesday, March 25, 2015 (closed)
    • 3 PM ET, Thursday, March 26, 2015 (closed)
    • 7 PM ET, Thursday, March 26, 2015 (closed)
    • 8 PM ET, Thursday, March 26, 2015 (closed)
    • 9 PM ET, Thursday, March 26, 2015 (closed)
    • 7 PM ET, Friday, March 27, 2015 (closed)
    • 9 PM ET, Friday, March 27, 2015 (closed)
    • 1 PM ET, Saturday, March 28, 2015 (closed)
    • 3 PM ET, Saturday, March 28, 2015 (closed)
    • 5 PM ET, Saturday, March 28, 2015 (closed)
    • 7 PM ET, Saturday, March 28, 2015 (closed)
    • 8 PM ET, Saturday, March 28, 2015 (closed)
    • 9 PM ET, Saturday, March 28, 2015 (closed)
    • 10 PM ET, Saturday, March 28, 2015 (closed)
    • 1 PM ET, Sunday, March 29, 2015 (closed)
    • 3 PM ET, Sunday, March 29, 2015 (closed)
    • 6 PM ET, Sunday, March 29, 2015 (closed)
    • 7 PM ET, Sunday, March 29, 2015 (closed)
    • 8 PM ET, Sunday, March 29, 2015 (closed)
    • 9 PM ET, Sunday, March 29, 2015 (closed)
    • 7 PM ET, Monday, March 30, 2015 (closed)
    • 8 PM ET, Monday, March 30, 2015 (closed)
    • 9 PM ET, Monday, March 30, 2015 (closed)
    • 10 PM ET, Monday, March 30, 2015 (closed)
    • 1 PM ET, Tuesday, March 31, 2015 (closed)
    • 7 PM ET, Tuesday, March 31, 2015 (closed)
    • 8 PM ET, Tuesday, March 31, 2015 (closed)
    • 9 PM ET, Tuesday, March 31, 2015 (closed)
    • 1 PM ET, Wednesday, April 01, 2015 (closed)
    • 3 PM ET, Wednesday, April 01, 2015 (closed)
    • 6 PM ET, Wednesday, April 01, 2015 (closed)
    • 7 PM ET, Wednesday, April 01, 2015 (closed)
    • 8 PM ET, Wednesday, April 01, 2015 (closed)
    • 9 PM ET, Wednesday, April 01, 2015 (closed)
    • 10 PM ET, Wednesday, April 01, 2015 (closed)
    • 6 PM ET, Thursday, April 02, 2015 (closed)
    • 7 PM ET, Thursday, April 02, 2015
    • 8 PM ET, Thursday, April 02, 2015
    • 9 PM ET, Thursday, April 02, 2015
    • 3 PM ET, Friday, April 03, 2015 (closed)
    • 7 PM ET, Friday, April 03, 2015
    • 8 PM ET, Friday, April 03, 2015 (closed)
    • 9 PM ET, Friday, April 03, 2015
    • 10 PM ET, Friday, April 03, 2015
    • 1 PM ET, Saturday, April 04, 2015
    • 3 PM ET, Saturday, April 04, 2015 (closed)
    • 5 PM ET, Saturday, April 04, 2015
    • 7 PM ET, Saturday, April 04, 2015
    • 8 PM ET, Saturday, April 04, 2015
    • 9 PM ET, Saturday, April 04, 2015
    • 10 PM ET, Saturday, April 04, 2015
    • 1 PM ET, Sunday, April 05, 2015
    • 2 PM ET, Sunday, April 05, 2015