Register
Forgot Username/Password? |   

$150 Draft Champions Express

Prize Table

PlaceOverallLeague
1st $27,500 $1,000
2nd $7,000 $375
3rd $5,000 $125
4th $3,500-
5th $2,500-
6th $1,750-
7th $1,500-
8th $1,250-
9th $1,000-
10th $900-
11th $750-
12th $600-
13th $500-
14th $450-
15th $400-
16th $400-
17th $350-
18th $350-
19th $300-
20th $300-
21st $250-
22nd $250-

Game Information

Number of teams per league: 15

Cost Per Entry: $150


Sign Up Now
Rules
Contest Seat Availability

    Online

    • 7:00 PM CT, Friday, December 12, 2014 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Friday, January 09, 2015 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Friday, January 23, 2015 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Friday, January 30, 2015 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Sunday, February 01, 2015 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Friday, February 06, 2015 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Sunday, February 08, 2015 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Friday, February 13, 2015 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Sunday, February 15, 2015 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Friday, February 20, 2015 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Sunday, February 22, 2015 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Friday, February 27, 2015 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Sunday, March 01, 2015 (closed)
    • 1:00 PM ET, Monday, March 02, 2015 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Friday, March 06, 2015 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Sunday, March 08, 2015 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Friday, March 13, 2015 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Sunday, March 15, 2015 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Friday, March 20, 2015 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Sunday, March 22, 2015 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Sunday, March 29, 2015 (closed)