Register
Forgot Username/Password? |   

$250 Satellite (12 Teams)

Prize Table

PlaceLeague
1st $1,600
2nd $600
3rd $200

Game Information

Number of teams per league: 12

Cost Per Entry: $250


Sign Up Now
Rules
Contest Seat Availability

    Online

    • 7:00 PM ET, Saturday, March 14, 2015 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Monday, March 16, 2015 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Wednesday, March 18, 2015 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Thursday, March 19, 2015 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Saturday, March 21, 2015 (closed)
    • 1:00 PM ET, Sunday, March 22, 2015 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Tuesday, March 24, 2015 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Friday, March 27, 2015 (closed)
    • 1:00 PM ET, Saturday, March 28, 2015 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Saturday, March 28, 2015 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Sunday, March 29, 2015 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Wednesday, April 01, 2015 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Friday, April 03, 2015 (closed)
    • 1:00 PM ET, Saturday, April 04, 2015 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Saturday, April 04, 2015 (closed)
    • 1:00 PM ET, Sunday, April 05, 2015 (closed)