Register
Forgot Username/Password? |   

$1500 Rotowire Online Championship Plus

Prize Table

PlaceOverallLeague
1st $100,000 $9,000
2nd $25,000 $4,150
3rd $17,000-
4th $12,000-
5th $7,500-
6th $4,000-
7th $3,000-
8th $2,500-
9th $2,000-
10th $1,750-
11th $1,500-
12th $1,250-
13th $1,100-
14th $1,000-
15th $900-
16th $800-
17th $700-
18th $600-
19th $500-
20th $450-
21st $425-
22nd $400-
23rd $375-
24th $350-
25th $350-

Game Information

Number of teams per league: 12

Cost Per Entry: $1,500

Co-Manager Fee: $50 (only for live drafts), $0 Online

Event Fee: $50 (only for live drafts), $0 Online


Sign Up Now
Rules
Contest Seat Availability

    Las Vegas

    • 4:00 PM PT, Saturday, March 26, 2016 (closed)
    • 5:00 PM PT, Tuesday, March 29, 2016 (closed)
    • 4:00 PM PT, Wednesday, March 30, 2016 (closed)
    • 6:00 PM PT, Thursday, March 31, 2016 (closed)
    • 10:00 AM PT, Friday, April 01, 2016 (closed)
    • 4:00 PM PT, Friday, April 01, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM PT, Friday, April 01, 2016 (closed)
    • 4:00 PM PT, Saturday, April 02, 2016 (closed)
    • 10:00 AM PT, Sunday, April 03, 2016 (closed)
    • 4:00 PM PT, Sunday, April 03, 2016 (closed)

    New York City

    • 7:00 PM ET, Friday, March 25, 2016 (closed)
    • 6:00 PM ET, Saturday, March 26, 2016 (closed)

    Chicago

    • 5:00 PM CT, Saturday, March 26, 2016 (closed)

    Online

    • 7:00 PM ET, Friday, March 25, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Saturday, March 26, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Tuesday, March 29, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Wednesday, March 30, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Thursday, March 31, 2016 (closed)
    • 1:00 PM ET, Friday, April 01, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Friday, April 01, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Saturday, April 02, 2016 (closed)
    • 1:00 PM ET, Sunday, April 03, 2016 (closed)