Register
Forgot Username/Password? |   

Rotowire Online Championship

Prize Table

PlaceOverallLeague
1st $100,000 $1,400
2nd $25,000 $700
3rd $17,000-
4th $12,000-
5th $7,500-
6th $4,000-
7th $3,000-
8th $2,500-
9th $2,000-
10th $1,750-
11th $1,500-
12th $1,250-
13th $1,100-
14th $1,000-
15th $900-
16th $800-
17th $700-
18th $600-
19th $500-
20th $450-
21st $425-
22nd $400-
23rd $375-
24th $350-
25th $350-

Game Information

Number of teams per league: 12

Cost Per Entry: $350


Sign Up Now
Rules
Contest Seat Availability

    Online

    • 8:00 PM ET, Wednesday, February 03, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Friday, February 05, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Tuesday, February 09, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Friday, February 12, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Monday, February 15, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Tuesday, February 16, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Thursday, February 18, 2016 (closed)
    • 10:00 PM ET, Saturday, February 20, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Sunday, February 21, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Tuesday, February 23, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Tuesday, February 23, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Wednesday, February 24, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Thursday, February 25, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Saturday, February 27, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Sunday, February 28, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Monday, February 29, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Tuesday, March 01, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Wednesday, March 02, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Wednesday, March 02, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Thursday, March 03, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Thursday, March 03, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Friday, March 04, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Saturday, March 05, 2016 (closed)
    • 1:00 PM ET, Sunday, March 06, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Sunday, March 06, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Monday, March 07, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Tuesday, March 08, 2016 (closed)
    • 10:00 PM ET, Tuesday, March 08, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Wednesday, March 09, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Thursday, March 10, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Thursday, March 10, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Friday, March 11, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Friday, March 11, 2016 (closed)
    • 1:00 PM ET, Saturday, March 12, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Saturday, March 12, 2016 (closed)
    • 1:00 PM ET, Sunday, March 13, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Sunday, March 13, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Monday, March 14, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Monday, March 14, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Tuesday, March 15, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Tuesday, March 15, 2016 (closed)
    • 10:00 PM ET, Tuesday, March 15, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Wednesday, March 16, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Wednesday, March 16, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Wednesday, March 16, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Thursday, March 17, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Thursday, March 17, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Friday, March 18, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Friday, March 18, 2016 (closed)
    • 1:00 PM ET, Saturday, March 19, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Saturday, March 19, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Saturday, March 19, 2016 (closed)
    • 1:00 PM ET, Sunday, March 20, 2016 (closed)
    • 6:00 PM ET, Sunday, March 20, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Sunday, March 20, 2016 (closed)
    • 1:00 PM ET, Monday, March 21, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Monday, March 21, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Monday, March 21, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Tuesday, March 22, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Tuesday, March 22, 2016 (closed)
    • 10:00 PM ET, Tuesday, March 22, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Wednesday, March 23, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Wednesday, March 23, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Wednesday, March 23, 2016 (closed)
    • 10:00 PM ET, Wednesday, March 23, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Thursday, March 24, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Thursday, March 24, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Thursday, March 24, 2016 (closed)
    • 1:00 PM ET, Friday, March 25, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Friday, March 25, 2016 (closed)
    • 10:00 PM ET, Friday, March 25, 2016 (closed)
    • 1:00 PM ET, Saturday, March 26, 2016 (closed)
    • 3:00 PM ET, Saturday, March 26, 2016 (closed)
    • 5:00 PM ET, Saturday, March 26, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Saturday, March 26, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Saturday, March 26, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Saturday, March 26, 2016 (closed)
    • 10:00 PM ET, Saturday, March 26, 2016 (closed)
    • 1:00 PM ET, Sunday, March 27, 2016 (closed)
    • 3:00 PM ET, Sunday, March 27, 2016 (closed)
    • 5:00 PM ET, Sunday, March 27, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Sunday, March 27, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Sunday, March 27, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Sunday, March 27, 2016 (closed)
    • 1:00 PM ET, Monday, March 28, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Monday, March 28, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Monday, March 28, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Monday, March 28, 2016 (closed)
    • 1:00 PM ET, Tuesday, March 29, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Tuesday, March 29, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Tuesday, March 29, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Tuesday, March 29, 2016 (closed)
    • 10:00 PM ET, Tuesday, March 29, 2016 (closed)
    • 1:00 PM ET, Wednesday, March 30, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Wednesday, March 30, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Wednesday, March 30, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Wednesday, March 30, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Thursday, March 31, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Thursday, March 31, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Thursday, March 31, 2016 (closed)
    • 10:00 PM ET, Thursday, March 31, 2016 (closed)
    • 1:00 PM ET, Friday, April 01, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Friday, April 01, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Friday, April 01, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Friday, April 01, 2016 (closed)
    • 10:00 PM ET, Friday, April 01, 2016 (closed)
    • 10:30 PM ET, Friday, April 01, 2016 (closed)
    • 12:00 PM ET, Saturday, April 02, 2016 (closed)
    • 1:00 PM ET, Saturday, April 02, 2016 (closed)
    • 3:00 PM ET, Saturday, April 02, 2016 (closed)
    • 5:00 PM ET, Saturday, April 02, 2016 (closed)
    • 6:00 PM ET, Saturday, April 02, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Saturday, April 02, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Saturday, April 02, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Saturday, April 02, 2016 (closed)
    • 10:00 PM ET, Saturday, April 02, 2016 (closed)
    • 12:00 PM ET, Sunday, April 03, 2016 (closed)
    • 1:00 PM ET, Sunday, April 03, 2016 (closed)
    • 2:00 PM ET, Sunday, April 03, 2016 (closed)
    • 3:00 PM ET, Sunday, April 03, 2016 (closed)
    • 3:30 PM ET, Sunday, April 03, 2016 (closed)
    • 4:00 PM ET, Sunday, April 03, 2016 (closed)