Register
Forgot Username/Password? |   

$250 Satellite (12 Teams)

Prize Table

PlaceLeague
1st $1,600
2nd $600
3rd $200

Game Information

Number of teams per league: 12

Cost Per Entry: $250


Sign Up Now
Rules
Contest Seat Availability

    Online

    • 7:00 PM ET, Wednesday, March 16, 2016 (closed)
    • 1:00 PM ET, Saturday, March 19, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Monday, March 21, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Wednesday, March 23, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Friday, March 25, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Saturday, March 26, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Sunday, March 27, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Tuesday, March 29, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Thursday, March 31, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Friday, April 01, 2016 (closed)
    • 1:00 PM ET, Saturday, April 02, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Saturday, April 02, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Saturday, April 02, 2016 (closed)