Register
Forgot Username/Password? |   

Cutline

Prize Table

PlaceOverallLeagueConsolation
1st $40,000 $250 $3,000
2nd $20,000- $1,500
3rd $10,000- $1,000
4th $7,000- $750
5th $5,000- $500
6th $3,500--
7th $2,500--
8th $2,000--
9th $1,500--
10th $1,250--
11th $1,100--
12th $1,000--
13th $950--
14th $900--
15th $850--
16th $800--
17th $750--
18th $700--
19th $650--
20th $600--

Game Information

Number of teams per league: 10

Cost Per Entry: $125


Sign Up Now
Rules
Contest Seat Availability

    Online

    • 8:00 PM ET, Monday, January 18, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Tuesday, January 19, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Wednesday, January 20, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Thursday, January 21, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Friday, January 22, 2016 (closed)
    • 1:00 PM ET, Saturday, January 23, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Saturday, January 23, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Sunday, January 24, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Monday, January 25, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Tuesday, January 26, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Wednesday, January 27, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Thursday, January 28, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Friday, January 29, 2016 (closed)
    • 1:00 PM ET, Saturday, January 30, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Saturday, January 30, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Sunday, January 31, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Sunday, January 31, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Monday, February 01, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Tuesday, February 02, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Tuesday, February 02, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Wednesday, February 03, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Thursday, February 04, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Friday, February 05, 2016 (closed)
    • 1:00 PM ET, Saturday, February 06, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Saturday, February 06, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Sunday, February 07, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Monday, February 08, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Tuesday, February 09, 2016 (closed)
    • 10:00 PM ET, Tuesday, February 09, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Wednesday, February 10, 2016 (closed)
    • 10:00 PM ET, Wednesday, February 10, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Thursday, February 11, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Friday, February 12, 2016 (closed)
    • 10:00 PM ET, Friday, February 12, 2016 (closed)
    • 1:00 PM ET, Saturday, February 13, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Saturday, February 13, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Sunday, February 14, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Monday, February 15, 2016 (closed)
    • 10:00 PM ET, Monday, February 15, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 AM ET, Tuesday, February 16, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Tuesday, February 16, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Wednesday, February 17, 2016 (closed)
    • 10:00 PM ET, Wednesday, February 17, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Thursday, February 18, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Friday, February 19, 2016 (closed)
    • 1:00 PM ET, Saturday, February 20, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Saturday, February 20, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Sunday, February 21, 2016 (closed)
    • 10:00 PM ET, Sunday, February 21, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Monday, February 22, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Tuesday, February 23, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Wednesday, February 24, 2016 (closed)
    • 10:00 PM ET, Wednesday, February 24, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Thursday, February 25, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Thursday, February 25, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Friday, February 26, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Friday, February 26, 2016 (closed)
    • 1:00 PM ET, Saturday, February 27, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Saturday, February 27, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Saturday, February 27, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Sunday, February 28, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Sunday, February 28, 2016 (closed)
    • 10:00 PM ET, Sunday, February 28, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Monday, February 29, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Tuesday, March 01, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Tuesday, March 01, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Wednesday, March 02, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Wednesday, March 02, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Thursday, March 03, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Thursday, March 03, 2016 (closed)
    • 2:00 PM ET, Friday, March 04, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Friday, March 04, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Friday, March 04, 2016 (closed)
    • 10:00 PM ET, Friday, March 04, 2016 (closed)
    • 1:00 PM ET, Saturday, March 05, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Saturday, March 05, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Saturday, March 05, 2016 (closed)
    • 1:00 PM ET, Sunday, March 06, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Sunday, March 06, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Sunday, March 06, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Monday, March 07, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Monday, March 07, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Tuesday, March 08, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Tuesday, March 08, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Wednesday, March 09, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Wednesday, March 09, 2016 (closed)
    • 10:00 PM ET, Wednesday, March 09, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Thursday, March 10, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Thursday, March 10, 2016 (closed)
    • 10:00 PM ET, Thursday, March 10, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Friday, March 11, 2016 (closed)
    • 1:00 PM ET, Saturday, March 12, 2016 (closed)
    • 5:00 PM ET, Saturday, March 12, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Saturday, March 12, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Saturday, March 12, 2016 (closed)
    • 1:00 PM ET, Sunday, March 13, 2016 (closed)
    • 3:00 PM ET, Sunday, March 13, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Sunday, March 13, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Sunday, March 13, 2016 (closed)
    • 1:00 PM ET, Monday, March 14, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Monday, March 14, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Monday, March 14, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Tuesday, March 15, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Tuesday, March 15, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Tuesday, March 15, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Wednesday, March 16, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Wednesday, March 16, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Wednesday, March 16, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Thursday, March 17, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Thursday, March 17, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Thursday, March 17, 2016 (closed)
    • 10:00 PM ET, Thursday, March 17, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Friday, March 18, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Friday, March 18, 2016 (closed)
    • 1:00 PM ET, Saturday, March 19, 2016 (closed)
    • 3:00 PM ET, Saturday, March 19, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Saturday, March 19, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Saturday, March 19, 2016 (closed)
    • 1:00 PM ET, Sunday, March 20, 2016 (closed)
    • 3:00 PM ET, Sunday, March 20, 2016 (closed)
    • 3:30 PM ET, Sunday, March 20, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Sunday, March 20, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Sunday, March 20, 2016 (closed)
    • 1:00 PM ET, Monday, March 21, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Monday, March 21, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Monday, March 21, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Tuesday, March 22, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Tuesday, March 22, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Wednesday, March 23, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Wednesday, March 23, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Wednesday, March 23, 2016 (closed)
    • 10:00 PM ET, Wednesday, March 23, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Thursday, March 24, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Thursday, March 24, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Thursday, March 24, 2016 (closed)
    • 1:00 PM ET, Friday, March 25, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Friday, March 25, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Friday, March 25, 2016 (closed)
    • 1:00 PM ET, Saturday, March 26, 2016 (closed)
    • 3:00 PM ET, Saturday, March 26, 2016 (closed)
    • 5:00 PM ET, Saturday, March 26, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Saturday, March 26, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Saturday, March 26, 2016 (closed)
    • 1:00 PM ET, Sunday, March 27, 2016 (closed)
    • 5:00 PM ET, Sunday, March 27, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Sunday, March 27, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Sunday, March 27, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Sunday, March 27, 2016 (closed)
    • 1:00 PM ET, Monday, March 28, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Monday, March 28, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Monday, March 28, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Monday, March 28, 2016 (closed)
    • 1:00 PM ET, Tuesday, March 29, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Tuesday, March 29, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Tuesday, March 29, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Tuesday, March 29, 2016 (closed)
    • 1:00 PM ET, Wednesday, March 30, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Wednesday, March 30, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Wednesday, March 30, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Wednesday, March 30, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Thursday, March 31, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Thursday, March 31, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Thursday, March 31, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:30 PM ET, Thursday, March 31, 2016 (closed)
    • 10:00 PM ET, Thursday, March 31, 2016 (closed)
    • 1:00 PM ET, Friday, April 01, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Friday, April 01, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Friday, April 01, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Friday, April 01, 2016 (closed)
    • 1:00 PM ET, Saturday, April 02, 2016 (closed)
    • 3:00 PM ET, Saturday, April 02, 2016 (closed)
    • 5:00 PM ET, Saturday, April 02, 2016 (closed)
    • 6:00 PM ET, Saturday, April 02, 2016 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Saturday, April 02, 2016 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Saturday, April 02, 2016 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Saturday, April 02, 2016 (closed)
    • 12:00 PM ET, Sunday, April 03, 2016 (closed)
    • 1:00 PM ET, Sunday, April 03, 2016 (closed)