Register
Forgot Username/Password? |   

Main Event

Prize Table

PlaceOverallLeague
1st $125,000 $6,500
2nd $35,000 $3,200
3rd $25,000 $1,600
4th $15,000-
5th $10,000-
6th $7,500-
7th $5,000-
8th $3,500-
9th $3,000-
10th $2,500-
11th $2,000-

Game Information

Number of teams per league: 15

Cost Per Entry: $1,600

Co-Manager Fee: $50

Event Fee: $75 at all locations


Sign Up Now
Rules
Contest Seat Availability

    Las Vegas

    • 10:00 AM PT, Saturday, March 25, 2017 (closed)
    • 5:00 PM PT, Thursday, March 30, 2017 (closed)
    • 10:00 AM PT, Saturday, April 01, 2017 (closed)

    New York City

    • 1:00 PM ET, Saturday, March 25, 2017 (closed)
    • 10:00 AM ET, Sunday, March 26, 2017 (closed)

    Chicago

    • 12:00 PM CT, Saturday, April 01, 2017 (closed)

    Online

    • 1:00 PM ET, Saturday, March 25, 2017 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Monday, March 27, 2017 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Wednesday, March 29, 2017 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Thursday, March 30, 2017 (closed)
    • 1:00 PM ET, Saturday, April 01, 2017 (closed)