Register
Forgot Username/Password? |   

$125 Satellite

Prize Table

PlaceLeague
1st $1,000
2nd $375
3rd $125

Game Information

Number of teams per league: 15

Cost Per Entry: $125


Sign Up Now
Rules
Contest Seat Availability

    Online

    • 8:00 PM ET, Wednesday, February 15, 2017 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Sunday, February 19, 2017 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Thursday, February 23, 2017 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Sunday, February 26, 2017 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Wednesday, March 01, 2017 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Friday, March 03, 2017 (closed)
    • 1:00 PM ET, Saturday, March 04, 2017 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Saturday, March 04, 2017 (closed)
    • 1:00 PM ET, Sunday, March 05, 2017 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Sunday, March 05, 2017 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Monday, March 06, 2017 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Wednesday, March 08, 2017 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Friday, March 10, 2017 (closed)
    • 1:00 PM ET, Saturday, March 11, 2017 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Saturday, March 11, 2017 (closed)
    • 1:00 PM ET, Sunday, March 12, 2017 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Sunday, March 12, 2017 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Sunday, March 12, 2017 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Monday, March 13, 2017 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Tuesday, March 14, 2017 (closed)
    • 10:00 PM ET, Tuesday, March 14, 2017 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Wednesday, March 15, 2017 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Thursday, March 16, 2017 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Friday, March 17, 2017 (closed)
    • 1:00 PM ET, Saturday, March 18, 2017 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Saturday, March 18, 2017 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Saturday, March 18, 2017 (closed)
    • 1:00 PM ET, Sunday, March 19, 2017 (closed)
    • 7:00 PM ET, Sunday, March 19, 2017 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Monday, March 20, 2017 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Wednesday, March 22, 2017 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Thursday, March 23, 2017 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Friday, March 24, 2017 (closed)
    • 1:00 PM ET, Saturday, March 25, 2017 (closed)
    • 2:00 PM ET, Saturday, March 25, 2017 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Saturday, March 25, 2017 (closed)
    • 1:00 PM ET, Sunday, March 26, 2017 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Sunday, March 26, 2017
    • 9:00 PM ET, Monday, March 27, 2017 (closed)
    • 8:00 PM ET, Tuesday, March 28, 2017 (closed)
    • 9:00 PM ET, Wednesday, March 29, 2017
    • 8:00 PM ET, Thursday, March 30, 2017
    • 8:00 PM ET, Friday, March 31, 2017
    • 1:00 PM ET, Saturday, April 01, 2017
    • 5:00 PM ET, Saturday, April 01, 2017
    • 7:00 PM ET, Saturday, April 01, 2017
    • 9:00 PM ET, Saturday, April 01, 2017